Rolls Royce Enthusiasts’ Club East Midlands Section

Rolls Royce Enthusiasts’ Club East Midlands Section

Home Page

Welcome to the website of the Rolls Royce Enthusiasts Club East Midland Section.

Our aim is to be a friendly social club for people who love Rolls-Royce and Bentley cars. Our club is not exclusively for those who own these magnificent vehicles but most members do own models dating between the early 20th Century up to the present time.

Events are organised by our committee members and by others and we are grateful to all those who help as well as those who take part.

Please go to our Contents page by clicking the button Above where you will find links to events which are still to take place and reports on past events.

We actively encourage members of other RREC sections to join us at the events organised by our section.

Please click here for the Contents Page

Committee Members Contact Details


Chairman

David Towers

david.towers@rrec-eastmids.club

Vice Chairman and Treasurer

Richard Haskings

richard.haskings@rrec-eastmids.club

Secretary

John Newton

john.newton@rrec-eastmids.club

Committee Member

Jeff Dennis

jeff.dennis@rrec-eastmids.club

Committee Member

Glyn Sanders

glyn.sanders@rrec-eastmids.club

Committee Member

Martin Carnell

martin.carnell@rrec-eastmids.club

Newsletter/Website Editor

Derek Randall

derek.randall@rrec-eastmids.club

Committee Member

Mike Wild

mike.wild@rrec-eastmids.club

We are sorry to report that, due to the coronavirus emergency, all of our events to the end of June have had to be cancelled.

It is hoped that some of these events will be re-scheduled to dates towards the end of the year. Further information is given on our Contents page

Please keep in touch with the latest news by regularly visiting this website